If you have already picked up your vehicle and wish to keep it longer, you must contact the location where you picked up the vehicle before the due back date and time.
If you have not picked up your vehicle, you can view, modify, or cancel your reservation by clicking here . When visiting this page, you will need to make sure all fields are filled out. If you fail to enter in your confirmation number, first name, and last name, the reservation will not be found. If you have entered in all this information correctly and still cannot modify your reservation, please contact us.
If you modify your pick-up or drop-off location, date or time, this may result in a change to your rates, taxes, surcharges, or underage fees. Please see your new rate quote when you verify your reservation.
Reservations booked and paid for on a third party website must be cancelled through the third party website.